Tom L. Ward

Chief Executive Officer and Director

Mr. Ward has served as our Chief Executive Officer since our founding in 2017. Prior to joining the Company, he served as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Tapstone Energy from 2013 to 2017 and Sandridge Energy (NYSE: SD) from 2006 to 2013. Prior to joining SandRidge Energy, he served as President, Chief Operating Officer and a director of Chesapeake Energy Corporation (NYSE: CHK) from the time he co-founded the company in 1989 until February 2006. Mr. Ward graduated from the University of Oklahoma in 1981 with a Bachelor of Business Administration in Petroleum Land Management. We believe that Mr. Ward’s extensive industry background, his previous experience as a director and executive of public companies, and deep knowledge of our business as founder make him well suited to serve as a member of our board of directors.

Kevin R. White

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. White has served as our Chief Financial Officer since March 2017. Prior to joining the Company, he served as Chief Financial Officer of Petroflow Energy Corporation from June 2016 to March 2017 and as SVP — Business Development and Investor Relations of SandRidge Energy from January 2008 to September 2013. Mr. White served as Executive Vice President of Corporate Development and Strategic Planning for Louis Dreyfus Natural Gas Corp. from 1993 until the company was sold in 2001. He attended Oklahoma State University, receiving his Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting in 1979 and a Master of Science degree in Accounting and his Certified Public Accountant qualification in 1980.

Michael E. Reel

General Counsel and Secretary

Mr. Reel joined the Company in July 2017 and currently serves as General Counsel and Secretary. Prior to joining the Company, he served as Senior Counsel for Accelerate Resources. Prior to his time at Accelerate Resources, Mr. Reel served as internal counsel for White Star Petroleum, LLC, American Energy Partners, LP and Chesapeake Energy Corporation. Mr. Reel graduated from Oklahoma State University in 2008 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Political Science and received his Juris Doctorate from Oklahoma City University School of Law in 2011.